Banana Bread with Cream Cheese Frosting

I’m not a fan of banana bread (or anything with banana) but Luke looooves all things banana so I baked him up some banana bread yesterday evening. I thought if I topped it with cream cheese frosting I might like it too 🙂 I could still taste the banana…but the frosting was yummy!BananaBreadI recommend this simple frosting recipe. However, I added a Tablespoon of milk and left out the vanilla this time (and halved the recipe). We used Pamela’s Ultimate Pancake and Baking Mix (gluten free) to make the bread. There is a recipe for it right on the bag 🙂 Luke told me I outdid myself! ha

5 thoughts on “Banana Bread with Cream Cheese Frosting

Leave a Reply

