My Husband

I was recently inspired by another photographer to take pics of my husband and since Luke is such a good sport, he played along πŸ™‚ As you can see from the pics, they don’t call this the golden hour for nothin’. There was some pretty crazy sunflare on the first three images despite my lens hood. I’ll have to learn how to avoid that better in the future.

Exhibit A: my handsome hubby!

Luke&Katie_blog1He also took a few of me…this is my half smile smirk πŸ™‚Luke&Katie_blog2Luke&Katie_blog3Isn’t he handsome?! I guess I’m biased! πŸ˜‰

7 thoughts on “My Husband

  1. Tell Luke if he can’t get a job as a professor in the future, he can always be a model!! hehehehe…love that Florida sun, by the way!

Leave a Reply

