DC Trip: Part I

Luke and I returned from vacation about a week ago. We were in DC for five days with my sister and then we drove down to C-ville for my brother’s wedding. I took about a billion photos so I’m going to be posting them in installments. One of the evenings I was there, Ann and I decided to go out at sunset to practice taking backlit photos. By the time we left her place the sun was already setting so we only had about 20 minutes of light. Below are a few of my pretty sister! Ann was also practicing but she was using her own camera so all of the pics of me are on her camera except for one at the very end 🙂K-&-A-Backlit-photos

3 thoughts on “DC Trip: Part I

  1. Pingback: DC Trip: Part II | Being Mrs. Murray

Leave a Reply

