Miami Heat

Luke and I went to a Miami Heat game this Friday and it was so much fun! We left right after work and got there just in time for the dunk show before the 8 o’clock game. Luke surprised me with way nicer seats than I was expecting which made it even better! The game was against the Sixers and marked their 17 game winning streak! We were a little worried in the beginning when the Sixers took the lead but the Heat pulled it out in the end. The Heat can’t be beat!! I can proudly say I now know the names of all the players and I have my favorites! Bird man being one of them! πŸ™‚ I’m looking forward to watching the game tonight against the Pacers to see if the Heat can stay on top. Should be a good game!

Miami-Heat

2 thoughts on “Miami Heat

Leave a Reply

